Teaching Staff 2020-2021

Mr.John McCormack ( Principal)

Ms. Cambie McEvoy ( Deputy Principal)

Ms.Dympna Kelly (Deputy Principal)

Mr. Andrew Behan

Ms. Patríona Bolger

Mr. Eoin Buggy

Ms.Brona Byrne

Ms.Tammy Caffrey

Ms N Carroll

Ms. Aisling Carter

Ms.Dymphna Cavanagh

Ms.Laura Comerford

Ms. Jackie Cooper

Ms.Eimear Corcoran

Ms. Maria Crotty

Ms. Margaret Dalton

Ms.Shauna Dowd

Ms. Claire Dunne

Ms. Diane Fennelly

Ms. Aideen Foley

Sr. Concepta Foley

Mr. Dermot Gannon

Ms. Emma Hackett

Ms.Donna Hannigan

Ms. Caitríona Hanrick

Ms. M Harte

Mr. M Healy

Ms. Orla Kelly

Mr.Brian Kinahan

Ms. Laura Kinahan

Mr. John Leahy

Ms. Kate Leahy

Ms. Emer Maguire

Mr. Joseph McEvoy

Ms.Niamh McEvoy

Mr. Pat McLoone

Mr. Christian Moretti

Ms. Rowena Ní Neachtain

Ms. Mary Nolan

Ms.S Nolan

Mr. Tom Nolan

Ms. Orlagh Ní Fhaoláin

Ms. Gwen Ní Hutáin

Mr.Gene O’ Connor

Mr. Derek O’ Driscoll

Ms. Máiréad O’ Meara

Ms.Katriona Quigley

Mr Quinlan

Mr. Paul Quinn

Ms. Áine Redmond

Mr. James Reeves

Ms. Aisling Roche

Mr.Con Ronan

Mr. Seán Ryan

Ms. Maria Treacy

Mr.Peter Troute

Ms. Lynn Walsh

Ms. Elizabeth Walshe

Mr. John Watchorn

Ms. Lisa Whelehan

Ms. Vicky White

Ms.Rhonda Willoughby

No events found
Wishing our school community and the wider community of Athy a very safe and happy Easter. This is a time for reflection & growth and may the spirit
Best of luck to our 6th year students
Holy Week - Stations of the Cross - Easter Blessing
Co. Kildare,
R14 DK12,

059 863 8215

© 2021 Ardscoil na Tríonóide